myForum Lasyk Networks Upload at Lasyk Networks
REGISTER NOW
FAQ
Go Back   myForum > The Chat house > Graphics & Animation


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-04-2004   #21
tbl
Team Member
Lasyk Power Member
 
tbl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Melbourne, Australia - Voted greatest city in th world
Posts: 452
does any1 no what program prisma used to make guatches sig?
__________________
http://members.optusnet.com.au/shale...s/index_01.jpg
\¯\/¯/|¯|)¯)/¯/\¯\\¯\/¯/
/_/\_\|_|)_)\_\/_//_/\_\ TBLTHEMES.TK
tbl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #22
For3st
Team Member
Lasyk Platinum Member
 
For3st's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Austria
Posts: 1,157
Probably Adobe Imageready (comes with Photoshop)
For3st is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #23
hobowarrior88
Team Member
Lasyk Gold Member
 
hobowarrior88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Singapore
Posts: 955
hmmm, i wanna get photoshop, but it's a little expensive...
__________________
woopee said NO MORE!
hobowarrior88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #24
xXTheSourceXx
Team Member
Lasyk Gold Member
 
xXTheSourceXx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The depths of Hell
Posts: 588
lol don't u have kazaa?it's for free there..
xXTheSourceXx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #25
hobowarrior88
Team Member
Lasyk Gold Member
 
hobowarrior88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Singapore
Posts: 955
really? i've never thought of searching....how stupid of me
__________________
woopee said NO MORE!
hobowarrior88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #26
xXTheSourceXx
Team Member
Lasyk Gold Member
 
xXTheSourceXx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The depths of Hell
Posts: 588
Well you may not find it immediately but that's the way i got it
xXTheSourceXx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #27
hobowarrior88
Team Member
Lasyk Gold Member
 
hobowarrior88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Singapore
Posts: 955
i c...
__________________
woopee said NO MORE!
hobowarrior88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #28
gautch
Team Lasyk Designer
Lasyk Gold Member
 
gautch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the forum
Posts: 731
Actully I made my sig.. I used Imageready.. it came with my CS. If you get any version of Photoshop, post version 6 (i think), then it will come with it...

Yeh you'll find it on kazza...

Any one else need a sigs or avatar?
__________________
gautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #29
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
Oh my God, thanks guys!!! For3st, i loved your one you made, but then i scrolled up and saw gautch's moving one......... THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #30
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
I cant get it to work................... what am i doing wrong?
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #31
gautch
Team Lasyk Designer
Lasyk Gold Member
 
gautch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the forum
Posts: 731
@ the_don: Copy this link in to the avatar part of your User CP * http://www.myforum.lasyk.net/attachm...tachmentid=170 *

With out the *'s on the ends.

:EDIT: this wont work.. try www.photobucket.com
__________________

Last edited by gautch; 06-11-2004 at 08:29 PM.
gautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #32
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
I already tried that but...... having just done it again it says 'Error - cannot find an image at the specified URL. Please make sure that you have entered a valid URL.'

I tried it again and it just didnt change


damn. its really cool aswell..... you've even animated the empty shells flying from the gun.......


ANd i just tried For3st's avatar, and it didnt change to that either!

Last edited by the don; 05-04-2004 at 07:05 PM.
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #33
gautch
Team Lasyk Designer
Lasyk Gold Member
 
gautch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the forum
Posts: 731
Ok... lets try this. Copy and paste this address in to that field..
:: http://pixelfriendly.20m.com/Avatars/scarface2.gif ::
with out the ::'s
__________________
gautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #34
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
MY avatar will not change to anything!!! i am stuck with the pic i have now. Does yours change? or is it just mine?

btw, is it possible to upload that onto my t610 to use as a screensaver?
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #35
smithharry111
Registered User
Lasyk Active Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Kent,UK
Posts: 58
Could somebody make me an avatar and / or sig plz, Ps: the spinning t610 looks cool!
smithharry111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #36
gautch
Team Lasyk Designer
Lasyk Gold Member
 
gautch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: in the forum
Posts: 731
Quote:
Originally Posted by the don
MY avatar will not change to anything!!! i am stuck with the pic i have now. Does yours change? or is it just mine?

btw, is it possible to upload that onto my t610 to use as a screensaver?
@the don: I think you could upload it to your t610 for a screensaver. Um i donno why it wont work You could contact the admins..

@Smithharry: The spinning was done by Prisma for a contest.. i think he will be able to help you. Is there any other ideas for avatars you might want? I see you like cars.. is ther a fav car?
__________________
gautch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #37
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
It works as a screensaver!!!!!!! That is so cool! But i still cant change my avatar!! Anyone have any ideas why i cant?
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #38
wupie
Team Member
Lasyk Power Member
 
wupie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Møre og Romsdal, Norway
Posts: 334
i can't change avatar either....
__________________
Back from several years of using that crap called Nokia! W810i \m/
wupie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #39
The Don
aka The God Father
Lasyk Gold Member
 
The Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Nottingham, England
Posts: 902
I cant get an avatar on now!!!!
The Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2004   #40
wupie
Team Member
Lasyk Power Member
 
wupie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Møre og Romsdal, Norway
Posts: 334
i could take it off, bou then i couldnt get it to work!!
__________________
Back from several years of using that crap called Nokia! W810i \m/
wupie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:10 PM.


www.lasyk.net
Copyright © 2009 Lasyk Networks. All rights reserved.