myForum Lasyk Networks Upload at Lasyk Networks
REGISTER NOW
FAQ


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-27-2008   #1281
cofica96
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
{Angry}

does anybody know any desktop styles that work
cofica96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008   #1282
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
Their for flash menu's, the flash file needs to be present inside your mobile in order for them to work.
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2008   #1283
Toelly
Team Member
Lasyk Active Member
 
Toelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Belgium
Posts: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by solidsnake204 View Post
You have to have the actual flash file in tpa/preset/system/desktop/flash

You just 'link' the theme to it using mTC.
Thanks
__________________
E:\Pieter\Graphic\Photoshop\Lasyk Signature 2.gif
Toelly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008   #1284
Eswar849
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
How to download theme creater
Eswar849 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2008   #1285
wrox
myForum Moderator
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,236
You can download it HERE.
__________________
wrox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008   #1286
vids.n1234
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
how open the thm file of matrix ? and how to transfer the theme in my mobile?
vids.n1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008   #1287
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
Of Matrix? What do you mean?
You can transfer your theme to your phone either by the USB cable or via Bluetooth
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008   #1288
laur_bubu
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 24
hi..i have a w910..some flash menus don't work when i select a menu icon..it is the same rezolution, it has walkman..i don't know why..so..i open it in mtc..go and chance device..double click on w910..the desktop style remains the same..i save..i have the flash menu in tpa.....but i have the same problem..is the flash menu the problem?
thanks a lot
laur_bubu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008   #1289
gigs
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
when i try to aply a picture show me this:

java.io.UTFDataFormatException: Invalid byte 2 of 3-byte UTF-8 sequence.
at org.apache.xerces.impl.io.UTF8Reader.invalidByte(U nknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.io.UTF8Reader.read(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLEntityScanner.load(Unkno wn Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLEntityScanner.scanLitera l(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLScanner.scanAttributeVal ue(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLNSDocumentScannerImpl.sc anAttribute(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLNSDocumentScannerImpl.sc anStartElement(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerI mpl$FragmentContentDispatcher.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerI mpl.scanDocument(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.parsers.XML11Configuration.parse (Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.parsers.DTDConfiguration.parse(U nknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.parsers.XMLParser.parse(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.xerces.parsers.AbstractSAXParser.parse( Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.dom.util.SAXDocumentFactory.creat eDocument(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.dom.util.SAXDocumentFactory.creat eDocument(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.dom.svg.SAXSVGDocumentFactory.cre ateDocument(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.dom.svg.SAXSVGDocumentFactory.cre ateSVGDocument(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.bridge.DocumentLoader.loadDocumen t(Unknown Source)
at org.apache.batik.swing.svg.SVGDocumentLoader.run(U nknown Source)

how can i solve? i have the laste java installed
gigs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008   #1290
Rhtz
Team Member
Lasyk Active Member
 
Rhtz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by laur_bubu View Post
hi..i have a w910..some flash menus don't work when i select a menu icon..it is the same rezolution, it has walkman..i don't know why..so..i open it in mtc..go and chance device..double click on w910..the desktop style remains the same..i save..i have the flash menu in tpa.....but i have the same problem..is the flash menu the problem?
thanks a lot
Upload the Flash Menu Files into your phone using this tutorial
Rhtz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008   #1291
laur_bubu
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 24
this is not th problem..because all my htem menus are in tpa\preset\..\..in the right folder because other work..i have 25 and all 25 menus work..but omenus for other walkmn phones like w595 which is pretty much like mine(w910)..don't work..they don't respond when i select camera for example, or messages..anything..can mtc change that?..can it make it work?..thanks again
laur_bubu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008   #1292
.:BIG SMILE:.
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
I have stored the theme on my handy, but it cant be activated because its damage. why it is damaged? have stored away it quite normally.
.:BIG SMILE:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008   #1293
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
You probably have used two similar colors somewhere (on certain elements, the colors must be different or the phone will say the theme is corrupted).

Attach your theme here and one of us will take a look at it and probably fix it.
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008   #1294
.:BIG SMILE:.
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
.:BIG SMILE:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008   #1295
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
Please attach the actual theme file here as a zipped attachment in your reply so we can take a look at it...
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008   #1296
.:BIG SMILE:.
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
here is the zipped file with the theme file

http://kiv5.ki.ohost.de/Big%20Smile.rar

thx for your help
speak you german??
.:BIG SMILE:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008   #1297
alargeau
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Hi there!
Well, I've looked everywhere to find such an app foy my mac and I downloaded this one some minutes ago and it looks awesome! Plus, it supports my T303! Great. But, and there's always a but, my phone says the theme cannot be installed. I did select the right device and there was no error during the creation. So, what is the matter with my theme?
thanks
alargeau is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2008   #1298
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
@ KFou

I loaded BIG SMILE's theme in SETC and it gave the following errors:
Quote:
The loaded theme contains elements unknown to this theme version:

Softkey_left
Softkey_right

Do you want to keep them inside the theme?
And

Quote:
JPEG: Couldn't load - the file is probably corrupted.
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2008   #1299
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
@solidsnake
Thanks for the feedback, I didn't have a chance to look into it, and I just did, it seems to be an issue with the image rather than the colors...

@BIG SMILE
Try saving the Standby image again as a JPEG and add it again to your theme, this might be the issue which is occuring
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2008   #1300
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
@ KFou

It doesn't seem to be the standby image, but rather the popup image...
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
disappointed, feedback, mtc

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:14 AM.


www.lasyk.net
Copyright 2009 Lasyk Networks. All rights reserved.