myForum Lasyk Networks Upload at Lasyk Networks
REGISTER NOW
FAQ


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-06-2008   #1261
flippa05
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
i tried to design my own theme but found it soo hard.

can some one design me a theme i want please please please...
flippa05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2008   #1262
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
Visit www.lasyk.net to get custom themes for your phone... this is not a request thread but a support one for myThemeCreator.
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008   #1263
PinkPanther3719
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
I need help. Everytime I open mTC i get the message that something was wrong with launch4j and i don't know how to fix it. I tried what was said earlier, but the attachment link isn't there anymore. Can you help me??
PinkPanther3719 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008   #1264
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
Quote:
Originally Posted by PinkPanther3719 View Post
I need help. Everytime I open mTC i get the message that something was wrong with launch4j and i don't know how to fix it. I tried what was said earlier, but the attachment link isn't there anymore. Can you help me??
Make sure you have the latest version of Java installed on your computer.
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008   #1265
PinkPanther3719
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by KFou View Post
Make sure you have the latest version of Java installed on your computer.
I do. I even reinstalled it. The message still comes up
PinkPanther3719 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008   #1266
tso2105
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
w580i

when i transfer my theme to my phone is always pops out saying the file is corrupt pls help me!!
tso2105 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008   #1267
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
Zip your theme, and attach it as a reply so we can take a look at it...
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008   #1268
majstor
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: B&H
Posts: 12
Problem solved, thanks.

Actually, there were two (double) Java applications on my computer (Ver 6 update 1, and Ver 6 update 7). I deinstalled the older version, and everything is working fine now...
majstor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008   #1269
Michi_08
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Speicher fehler (?)

Hello, a little time ago i downloaded the new version of mTC, and my first impression was, that it's very well done. But then, when i wanted do to the "Highlight_small", and when i had set everything, i did save it via "save image & apply" and another time via "save as". After that i put the theme on my mobile, but nothing changed, which means it's whether blurry, nor transparent.

Maybe you're able to help me. Thanks!

Last edited by Michi_08; 10-21-2008 at 06:52 PM.
Michi_08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008   #1270
Vincent Earl
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
ei...how can i place .SWF flash icons on the my theme creator..i think this theme creator would help a lot if it can put flash icon on the desktop.im trying to work on it but it only says to put the corect file of the .swf file..where will i put the .swf file?im using a w810 phone

Last edited by Vincent Earl; 10-22-2008 at 03:44 AM.
Vincent Earl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008   #1271
Vincent Earl
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2
can u give a complete detail on how to use the DESKTOP SETUP or the insertion of the .SWF file in the creation of theme?im just confused...where will i place the .swf file that i have in order for the phone to read that flash file menu?where will i paste that file..is it on the phone memory or the themes folder where i will place the theme in the phone...need action for this asap..great help will be appreciated..im just new here and really excited to try the new feature of mTC
Vincent Earl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008   #1272
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
No, you have to place it in tpa/preset/system/desktop/flash/
To access that folder, you have to hack you phone, which isn't too hard.
Download XS++ 3.1: http://www.se-nse.net/gbrooks3/XS++/download.php
Connect your phone by turning it off and holding C, select FSX then click Start FSX.
...wait...
Browse to tpa/preset/system/desktop/flash/ and drag the SWF file into the right pane.
Once uploaded click Shutdown FSX - DO NOT JUST UNPLUG THE PHONE!!!!!
When XS++ says you can, unplug the phone.
Take the battery out, then reinsert it.
Then turn on your phone.
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png

Last edited by solidsnake204; 10-22-2008 at 08:24 PM. Reason: Forgot to add download link...
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008   #1273
KFou
Administrator
Lasyk Elite Member
 
KFou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: myForum
Posts: 2,569
In addition to what solidsnake said, remember to also add the file name in your theme in the section of 'Desktop Style' using mTC...
KFou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008   #1274
spyder-tron
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
any way to make my pics full screen each time i make a theme i have to coloured lines on the side of my screen....thanx
spyder-tron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008   #1275
Ttim795
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Activity menu

Ive noticed on some of the C902's default themes, the activity menu icons are different. Is it possible to change them using the theme creator? If so, how?
Ttim795 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008   #1276
wrox
myForum Moderator
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 3,236
Not possible.
__________________
wrox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2008   #1277
Ttim795
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Nuts.
Ttim795 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008   #1278
Toelly
Team Member
Lasyk Active Member
 
Toelly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Belgium
Posts: 226
Is it possible to add a flash menu to a theme by using mTC? I've already tried it, but it won't work (I've got version 2.25)
__________________
E:\Pieter\Graphic\Photoshop\Lasyk Signature 2.gif
Toelly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008   #1279
solidsnake204
Team Member
Lasyk Titanium Member
 
solidsnake204's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: England
Posts: 4,562
You have to have the actual flash file in tpa/preset/system/desktop/flash

You just 'link' the theme to it using mTC.
__________________
Do not PM me, I'm not active on this forum so PM's will be unanswered.

http://sfx-images.mozilla.org/affili...2_best-yet.png
solidsnake204 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008   #1280
cofica96
Registered User
Lasyk Friend
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
The desktop styles don't work and I don't have w810i
cofica96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
disappointed, feedback, mtc

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:11 AM.


www.lasyk.net
Copyright 2009 Lasyk Networks. All rights reserved.